Only 1 left in stock
New SKU: 679

Oxford Reading Tree Level 4-6

Especially published for children at reading levels 4-6 and always popular with customers, we’re excited to bring you this massive 25-book Oxford Reading Tree collection starring Biff, Chip and Kipper.

A scheme used by the vast majority of primary schools, these books will help children aged 5 and over develop into confident readers, and the familiar characters and entertaining stories are sure to be returned to again and again.

Focusing on phonics so young readers can practise their sounds and letters, these first stories allow children to practise reading everyday language too. With eight covering each level, the fun-filled books come in a popper case and the collection also includes a parents’ guide.

📚Titles in this collection:

  • Wet Feet
  • The Moon Jet
  • The Red Coat
  • Craig Saves the Day
  • Seasick
  • Gran’s New Blue Shoes
  • Ice City
  • Dolphin Rescue
  • Uncle Max
  • Save Pudding Wood
  • Missing!
  • The Raft Race
  • Dragon Danger
  • The Spaceship
  • Hungry Floppy
  • Husky Adventure
  • Trapped!
  • Looking After Gran
  • Hairy-Scary Monster
  • The Lost Voice
  • Secrets of the Sands
  • Egg-Fried Rice
  • Mountain Rescue
  • Quick! Quick!
  • Read At Home Confident Readers Parents Handbook

MVR 600.00

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: N/A SKU | UPC: 679 Categories: ,






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oxford Reading Tree Level 4-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.